Staff


Seth Wolins
profession: employer of those who value fun over fortune
career: owner, enthusiast, philanthropist
seth.w@bigringcycles.com

Seth learned how to fix more than a flat when he worked in bike shops as a kid in Ames, Iowa and as support staff for the Raleigh Levis Pro Racing Team. As a grown-up, he juggled a Fortune 500 career and way too much global travel with weekend road races. A survivor of countless mergers and acquisitions, he finally escaped and became owner of Big Ring Cycles in 2016.


Nate Madigan
profession: mechanical wizardry
career: service manager
nate.m@bigringcycles.com

A mechanical guru, Nate was gifted his first set of screwdrivers in kindergarten after a botched repair job of the family television remote. He has applied these, along with few more tools and an engineering degree, to making bikes faster, better, and stronger.

As soon as Caley stays still, we'll take a photo and post it!










Caley Young
profession: dirt warrior
career: sales professional
caley.y@bigringcycles.com

Caley grew up playing in the dirt and it’s still a favorite pastime. He cut his teeth racing BMX, moved on to ironman and xterra and has the aches and pains to prove it. Wiser but still up for adventure, Caley enthusiastically herds racers in the Colorado High School Cycling League in his spare time.


Peter Darragh
profession: photographer to the stars
career: sales professional
peter.d@bigringcycles.com

Peter is a total roadie except when he’s bikepacking to a remote location with loads of camera gear for some spectacular night photography. Working in the bike industry since 2010, Peter boasts the longest tenure with Big Ring yet is the youngest in the shop.

photo to come










Jeremy Coleman
profession: complicated bike expert
career: service technician
jeremy.c@bigringcycles.com

Jeremy cut his teeth in the bike world ruining his father’s tools on his friends’ BMX bikes. Decades later, he’s an expert at wheel building
and our Complicated Bike Expert. In his leisure time, you can find him in the mountains denting rims and demolishing tubulars.

photo to come










Jonathan Witt

career: service technician
jonathan.w@bigringcycles.com